Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Beatty

Michael Beatty

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beatty
"Best around. Super helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Timothy Phillips

Timothy Phillips

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Phillips
"The whole team is GREAT! Thanks Tawny for always having a great attitude and for always being helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Cook

Mike Cook

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cook
"Taylor, Tawny, & Angel are the best, and Frank is the most knowledgeable agent I've met. I would recommend Frank Loughlin State Farm to anyone looking for auto, home, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Bridget Barcomb

Bridget Barcomb

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Barcomb
"Taylor Angel and Tony are amazing !!! Extremely helpful and I've been with them for years!!!! I love my Hyundai Elantra from Matthews Hyundai in Scenectady... Che was Awesome and State farm has been the best insurance for my cars.. if your liking for great gas mileage Hyundai Elantra is the way to go !!"
Profile photo of Harvey Holm

Harvey Holm

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Holm
"Fair traders"
Profile photo of Ryan and Alisa Dempsey

Ryan and Alisa Dempsey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan and Alisa Dempsey
"We have been with this company for 10 years, Angel is hands down the reason we stay! She is so kind, and truly advocates for her clients. Highly recommend, and ask for Angel! ♥️"
Profile photo of Teresa Ebel

Teresa Ebel

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ebel
"If you want a good insurance company you need State Farm insurance. Thank you Taylor 😊"
Profile photo of David Ganon

David Ganon

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ganon
"Excellent coverage, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna R
"Great service, Angel always gets the job done efficiently and is a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bea

Bea

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bea
"Samantha is the best! I trust her with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Robert Small

Robert Small

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Small
"Angel stayed with me throughout the process and follow-up for automobile accident reports. She answered every question I had and returned calls immediately. I was comforted by her quiet and confident demeanor. The assistance of State Farm at all levels of communication was helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Dorothy Castaldo

Dorothy Castaldo

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Castaldo
"Always a great experience with everyone in the office. Competent, and efficient."
Profile photo of carl merena

carl merena

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl merena
"i have been with state farm for more than 30 years (auto). i had homeowners insurance with another company and finally decided to bundle policies. the original homeowners insurance company was charging more for just the house coverage than statefarm now charges me for my homeowners and auto combined! this incredible savings, combined with the most instantly responsive staff will keep me with frank loughlin's catskill, n.y. office for life... while all their reps are incredible, i must give a special thank you to Angelique Winn. Her advice and guidance has always been tailored specifically to my best interests. I don't feel like a number, more like a member of a family thank you Angel"
Profile photo of Paula Matthews

Paula Matthews

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Matthews
"They have been great to me, always go above and beyond to get me answers to my questions promptly. Thank you for all your help Angelique Winn. You guys are great….."
Profile photo of Cody F.

Cody F.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody F.
"I was a long time customer at another insurance provider and I was dreadfully unhappy with the service and the cost. I made the switch to Frank Loughlin’s State Farm in Catskill and they have been absolutely exceptional in their customer service, their willingness to work with you and staff members like Tawny go the extra mile to make sure you get the best deal possible. I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jesse Kohler

Jesse Kohler

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Kohler
"Amazing people and Very friendly. Best insurance company I had since I started driving"
Profile photo of Joseph Vaccaro

Joseph Vaccaro

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Vaccaro
"I worked with an agent named Tawny. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She worked hard and got me lower rates than what I had! Thank you Tawny!"
Profile photo of Dean Pugh

Dean Pugh

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Pugh
"The girls are the best there everyone is the best but Tawny is the main person I deal with any time I have a question or a concern she’s is right there to assist me very helpful and I’m very happy to have them for my insurance."
Profile photo of Jo Scari

Jo Scari

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Scari
"I can’t say enough good things about this local office! The staff is always available and ready to assist. It is helpful to have folks nearby that are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you again for securing both my home owners and car insurance and at such an affordable price. 🌟"
Profile photo of William DeBonis

William DeBonis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William DeBonis
"Great office and staff. I moved out of the area and still use them as my insurance agency because they have the best customer service. I could not recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Groff-Boyko

Elizabeth Groff-Boyko

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Groff-Boyko
"I have my business insurance through State Farm and my agent is always available to answer any questions I have and draw up documents at a moments notice. I am just a small start up but I'm treated like the most important client every single time. Exceptional customer service, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Billie Hanusik

Billie Hanusik

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Hanusik
"Excellent friendly fast services..best rates for your insurance needs..thanks Frank n staff..😎...always answers to any insurance questions."
Profile photo of Colleen Allen

Colleen Allen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Allen
"Great customer service! Dean was very friendly and customized my quote to exactly what I needed. I will be recommending friends & family to State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of LJ James

LJ James

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LJ James
"Dean is not another salesman, He is your Buddy. One of those people you can not help but like soon as you meet him and there is a 99% chance he will have you laughing and smiling with in minutes. I always trust his opinion of what would work best for me."
Profile photo of bill wolf

bill wolf

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bill wolf
"👌🤜"