Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Loughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Loughlin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Vaccaro

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with an agent named Tawny. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She worked hard and got me lower rates than what I had! Thank you Tawny!"

Dean Pugh

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are the best there everyone is the best but Tawny is the main person I deal with any time I have a question or a concern she’s is right there to assist me very helpful and I’m very happy to have them for my insurance."

Jo Scari

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this local office! The staff is always available and ready to assist. It is helpful to have folks nearby that are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you again for securing both my home owners and car insurance and at such an affordable price. 🌟"

William Dee

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. I moved out of the area and still use them as my insurance agency because they have the best customer service. I could not recommend them more highly."

Elizabeth Groff-Boyko

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my business insurance through State Farm and my agent is always available to answer any questions I have and draw up documents at a moments notice. I am just a small start up but I'm treated like the most important client every single time. Exceptional customer service, would recommend to anyone."

Billie Hanusik

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly fast services..best rates for your insurance needs..thanks Frank n staff..😎...always answers to any insurance questions."

Colleen Allen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Dean was very friendly and customized my quote to exactly what I needed. I will be recommending friends & family to State Farm. Thanks!"

John Schoonmaker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean is not another salesman, He is your Buddy. One of those people you can not help but like soon as you meet him and there is a 99% chance he will have you laughing and smiling with in minutes. I always trust his opinion of what would work best for me."

bill wolf

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"👌🤜"

Robyn Komaromi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best car insurance I've ever had. They work with me they are understanding and all the workers are awesome they understand when someone has a issue I give them 5 stars and will recommend them. Thank you so much state farm for being a amazing insurance company"

Angelique Winn

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Everyone is so nice and always happy to help ☺"

Nicole Sallese

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank Loughlin State Farm is the embodiment of a local business which goes above and beyond for its clients. Frank and his team are kind, compassionate, helpful, and incredibly personable people, all who believe in what they say and genuinely care about the relationships they build with customers. If Frank and his team can help you, they will--period."

Nancy Zuffrea

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Do not trust what frank says. He will tell you don't worry will be fine. When a year later it comes back up as an issue and than claims he didn't read it correctly. Are you serious, worst agent ever. I took my business elsewhere"

Ryan Young

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My 1# insurance also my only in insurance"

Keith Tannenbaum

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

MP

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly people, in and out with a new policy in under ten minutes. Highly recommend!"

Devina Inkell

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service love the happy vibe in the office!!!"

Jennifer Rideout

December 5, 2019

3  out of  5
"Frank and his staff are very friendly and no me by name. I feel comfortable that he had my insurance needs up to par."

Eli Campbell

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't use anyone else!!!"

Kathleen Wendt

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance from any kind of insurance from. My family has been dealing with them for over 40 years. Very personable. They take enough time with you explaining everything."

Peter Gaeta

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"All the employees are always ready to help you."

Sharry Gibson

November 24, 2018

3  out of  5
"Submitted quote online for agent to contact me. They never did. Went in to their office 2 weeks later to have them pull the quote and sign. A month later I get a bill in the mail. Seems they removed some discounts...good student & accident prevention. Now I have to call the agent to see who dropped the ball."